Students: Use the same log-on name and password that you use for My Charleston. Your log-on name is before the @g.cofc.edu in your e-mail address.
Do NOT use @COFC.EDU or @G.COFC.EDU as part of your user-name.
Do not enter your campus-wide ID number or your social security number.
Faculty/Staff: Use the same log-on name and password that you use for your My Charleston account. Your log-on name is before the @cofc.edu in your e-mail address. You can reset your password by contacting the help desk at 843.953.DESK (843.953.3375).
Includes thousands of full-text journals and magazines, thousands of peer-reviewed journals, access to over 1,400 journals without an embargo, over 2,000 journals indexed in Web of Science and Scopus, and more.
Includes thousands of full-text journals and magazines, thousands of peer-reviewed journals, access to over 1,400 journals without an embargo, over 2,000 journals indexed in Web of Science and Scopus, and more.
Focuses on the many perspectives of complementary, holistic, and integrated approaches to health care and wellness. Includes full text scholarly journal articles, book excerpts, and more.
Offers a well-rounded collection of full text content from a variety of relevant source types including journals, magazines, books, pamphlets, images, videos and more. Included are more than 240 full text health reference books and encyclopedias such as American Medical Association Complete Medical Encyclopedia, Complete Guide to Prescription & Nonprescription Drugs 2012, Cornell Illustrated Encyclopedia of Health, Mayo Clinic Family Health Book and many more.
Provides access to full text of nursing and allied health journals, personal health information sources, reference books, and health-related multimedia.
A collection of consumer health information provides access to full-text consumer health magazines and reference books. It also includes searchable full text for current health pamphlets.
The world's largest biomedical library and a leader in research in computational health informatics. Provides some open access to journal articles, research, and images from PubMed, Medline Plus, Open-i, and more.
Provides quick, powerful access to the world's leading citation databases. Current and retrospective coverage in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities, dating from 1980. This citation-only index provides links to full text via other CofC resources when available.
