Skip to Main Content

Addlestone Library is open to the College of Charleston community and affiliates via card access. Visitors may access Addlestone Library Monday-Friday, 9am-5pm, and must present a government issued ID and sign in upon entry.

Archival Collections: Data Dashboard

Provides information about the archival repositories at the College of Charleston

College of Charleston Archives

Related Guides

Avery Research Center for African American History and Culture
by Aaisha Haykal Last Updated Apr 29, 2025 808 views this year
Special Collections
by Mary Jo Fairchild Last Updated Mar 4, 2025 301 views this year
Using the CofC ArchivesSpace Finding Aid System
by Mary Jo Fairchild Last Updated Aug 16, 2022 139 views this year
Collection Development
by Kayla Kipps Last Updated Dec 13, 2024 396 views this year
Lowcountry Oral History Initiative (LOHI) Toolkit
by Heather Gilbert Last Updated Apr 4, 2025 1181 views this year
Faculty Guide to Library Services
by Christa E. Poparad, MSLIS Last Updated Apr 2, 2025 341 views this year

2023-2024 Committee Members

Aaisha Haykal, Manager of Archival Services, Avery Research Center for African American History and Culture

Georgette Mayo, Processing Archivist, Avery Research Center for African American History and Culture

Kelly Hudson, Director, Special Collections

Joshua Minor, Technical Services Coordinator For Special Collections and Archives, Special Collections

Anne Bennett, Rare Books & Manuscript Cataloging Manager, Special Collections

Last Updated: Feb 5, 2025 4:07 PM
URL: https://libguides.charleston.edu/archivalcollections
Print Page

Subjects: Collection Development, Library Services

Tags: Avery Research Center, Special Collections