Includes thousands of full-text journals and magazines, thousands of peer-reviewed journals, access to over 1,400 journals without an embargo, over 2,000 journals indexed in Web of Science and Scopus, and more.
These databases are accessible to authorized users.
Includes access to over 1,500 full-text journals and magazines, more than 900 full-text peer-reviewed journals, nearly 500 journals without embargo, over 700 journals indexed in Web of Science and Scopus, and more.
Full text key periodicals, reference books, case studies, company profiles, and videos with transcripts on topics relevant to entrepreneurship and small business.
GPO's official system for Federal information from all three branches of the U.S. Government. Provides free online access to official Federal Government publications.
Covers all aspects of starting and operating a business, including finance, management, marketing, human resources, franchising, accounting, and taxes. Includes encyclopedias, business plans, and business journals and magazines.
These databases are accessible to authorized users.
Database includes full-text newspapers and articles, as well as television and radio news transcripts. Provides daily news updates from popular sources.
These databases are accessible to authorized users. Search for the topics "diversity in the workplace" or "equal employment opportunity" to access entire online books or individual chapters within online books.
Access to thousands of electronic books covering all subject areas available from ProQuest. Authorization with College of Charleston credentials is required for this resource both on-campus and off-campus.
Catalog of online electronic books available from EBSCO.
These databases are accessible to authorized users.
