Legal Studies Research: Find Sources

Provides comprehensive access to newspapers, broadcast transcripts, wire services, and blogs from around the globe as well as extensive legal sources for federal and state cases and statutes, and business information on over 80 million U.S. and international companies.

Provides indexing and full text coverage of the most important English-language legal information, including access to scholarly articles, symposia, jurisdictional surveys, court decisions, books, book reviews and more.This citation-only index provides links to full text via other CofC resources when available.

This database retrieves congressional materials and legislative histories by searching abstracts, titles, indexing information and other bibliographic data.

Contains comprehensive coverage from inception of both U.S. statutory materials, U.S. Congressional Documents and the US Congressional Serial Set as well as thousands of scholarly journals, all of the world's constitutions, all U.S. treaties, presidential documents, and more.

Includes bibliographic records and full text covering essential areas related to criminal justice and criminology. This citation-only index provides links to full text via other CofC resources when available.

Provides indexing and full text coverage of the most important English-language legal information, including access to scholarly articles, symposia, jurisdictional surveys, court decisions, books, book reviews and more.This citation-only index provides links to full text via other CofC resources when available.