Search for books, articles, and more.
Search for and evaluate books, articles, and media to help with your assignments.
Includes thousands of full-text journals and magazines, thousands of peer-reviewed journals, access to over 1,400 journals without an embargo, over 2,000 journals indexed in Web of Science and Scopus, and more.
Offers topic overviews and pro/con viewpoints on thousands of current issues. Includes newspapers and periodicals, images, videos, and audio selections.
Comprehensive resource for serious academic research. Includes thousands of peer-reviewed and full-text journal in a wide variety of subjects.
Covers all aspects of starting and operating a business, including finance, management, marketing, human resources, franchising, accounting, and taxes. Includes encyclopedias, business plans, and business journals and magazines.
Offers international viewpoints on a broad spectrum of global issues, topics, and current events. Featured are hundreds of continuously updated issue and country portals that bring together a variety of specially selected, highly relevant sources for analysis.
Provides access to full text of nursing and allied health journals, personal health information sources, reference books, and health-related multimedia.
Full-text newspaper resource allows users to search articles instantly by title, headline, date, author, newspaper section or other fields. Provides access to major U.S. regional, national and local newspapers as well as leading titles from around the world.
